

OSAA / OnPoint Community Credit Union 2025 TRACK & FIELD STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS

3A, 2A, 1A – May 29-30, 2025

6A, 5A, 4A – May 30-31, 2025

University of Oregon, Hayward Field, Eugene, OR 97403



All teams and spectators are advised that parking availability surrounding the University of Oregon is restrictive. Unauthorized vehicles in University parking lots will be issued citations and towed. Both the City of Eugene and the University of Oregon will be strictly enforcing parking.

1) Garage Parking –

b)

b)

- a) 13th Avenue Garage \$2 per hour / \$18 per day
 - Millrace Garage \$10 per day
- 2) Metered Parking 7am -6pm
 - a) On-Campus meters: \$2/hour
 - City of Eugene meters:
 - a. 60 minutes:
- Visit <u>transportation.uoregon.edu/parking</u> for more info. Visit <u>www.eugene-or.gov/778/Downtown-Commercial-Parking</u> for more info. \$1.20 (prorated for less than 60 minutes) \$6.00

Please note: Shuttle departure times are tentative

b.5 hours:\$6.00c.10 hours:\$12.00

In an effort to alleviate parking frustrations the OSAA will be providing a shuttle between Autzen Stadium and Hayward Field for the Track and Field State Championships. The shuttle is available to participating teams and spectators at no cost.

To access parking closest to the South Gate of Autzen Stadium those choosing the shuttle option should use Entry 5 off of Leo Harris Parkway and proceed to the south end of the Autzen Stadium Lot.

Shuttle Departure Times

Thursday, May 29 – 8am-7:30pm		Friday, May 30 – 8am-11:00pm		Saturday, May 31 – 8am-6:30pm	
8:00 AM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	8:00 AM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	8:00 AM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate
8:30 AM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	8:30 AM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	8:30 AM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza
9:00 AM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	9:00 AM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	9:00 AM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate
9:30 AM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	9:30 AM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	9:30 AM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza
10:00 AM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	10:00 AM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	10:00 AM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate
10:30 AM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	10:30 AM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	10:30 AM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza
11:00 AM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	11:00 AM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	11:00 AM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate
11:30 AM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	11:30 AM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	11:30 AM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza
12:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	12:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	12:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate
12:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	12:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	12:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza
1:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	1:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	1:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate
1:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	1:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	1:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza
2:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	2:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	2:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate
2:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	2:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	2:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza
3:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	3:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	3:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate
3:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	3:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	3:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza
4:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	4:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	4:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate
4:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	4:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	4:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza
5:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	5:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	5:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate
5:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	5:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	5:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza
6:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	6:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	6:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate
6:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	6:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	6:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza
7:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate	7:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate		
7:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza	7:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza		
		8:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate		
		8:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza		
		9:00 PM	Autzen Stadium - South Gate		
		9:30 PM	Hayward Field - Powell Plaza		

Autzen Stadium - South Gate

Hayward Field - Powell Plaza

10:00 PM

10:30 PM