State Championships Committee	
Jane Berry-Eddings, Sprague HS	Co-Director
Robyn Rose, Lake Oswego HS	Co-Director
Caroline Campbell, South Medford HS	Student Congress
Brian Malan, Gresham HS	Individual Events
Ameena Amdahl-Mason, Clackamas HS	Debate
KC Perley, Corvallis HS	Debate
Molly Bruins, St. Mary's HS	Student Congress
Jennifer LeSieur, Nelson HS	Prep Coordinator
Shelby Dallas, Neah-Kah-Nie HS	Debate Audit
Ombudsperson	
Patrick Gonzales, Cleveland HS	
Protest Committee	
Katie Wilson, Lakeridge HS	
Courtney Walsh, McMinnville HS	
OHSSLCA Officers	
Kris Igawa, Beaverton HS	President
Matthew Parker, Cleveland HS	1st Vice President
Valerie Schiller, Reynolds HS	2nd Vice President
Kristen Sullivan, Crater HS	Secretary
Michael Curry, Sprague HS	Treasurer
WOU Staff	
Kodee Harwood, Coordinator	Conference & Event Services