Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
U.S. Marines Ad
U.S. Marines Ad

Open Dates

NOTE: Open date postings are the responsibility of the member schools and are not managed by the OSAA. Posts are created and maintained by school administrators.

Boys Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Mon 1/24/2022 Home 3A - JV Rainier Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/25/2022 Either 5A - V Ridgeview Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/25/2022 Home 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Tue 2/1/2022 Either 3A - V Scio Notes Contact Information
Wed 2/2/2022 Away 3A - V Riverdale Notes Contact Information
Thu 2/3/2022 Home 6A - FR Canby N/A Contact Information
Fri 2/4/2022 Either 3A - V Warrenton Notes Contact Information
Tue 2/8/2022 Either 3A - V Catlin Gabel Notes Contact Information
Fri 2/11/2022 Either 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Sat 2/19/2022 Either 6A - V McNary Notes Contact Information

Girls Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Mon 1/24/2022 Home 5A - JV2 Hillsboro Notes Contact Information
Mon 1/24/2022 Either 2A - V Colton Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/25/2022 Home 6A - JV2 Forest Grove N/A N/A
Tue 1/25/2022 Away 6A - JV2 McNary N/A Contact Information
Tue 1/25/2022 Home 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Wed 1/26/2022 Either 2A - V Colton Notes Contact Information
Thu 1/27/2022 Away 2A - V Colton Notes Contact Information
Fri 1/28/2022 Home 5A - JV2 Hood River Valley Notes Contact Information
Tue 2/1/2022 Either 3A - V Scio Notes Contact Information
Tue 2/1/2022 Away 3A - V Catlin Gabel Notes Contact Information
Thu 2/3/2022 Home 6A - JV2 McNary N/A Contact Information
Fri 2/4/2022 Away 6A - JV2 Century N/A Contact Information
Fri 2/4/2022 Either 3A - V Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Tue 2/8/2022 Either 3A - V Catlin Gabel Notes Contact Information
Fri 2/11/2022 Either 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Sat 2/12/2022 Home 3A - V Riverdale Notes Contact Information
Mon 2/14/2022 Home 5A - JV2 Hillsboro Notes Contact Information
Wed 2/16/2022 Either 6A - JV2 Barlow Notes Contact Information
Thu 2/17/2022 Away 6A - JV2 McNary N/A Contact Information
Mon 2/21/2022 Home 6A - JV2 McNary N/A Contact Information
Thu 2/24/2022 Away 6A - JV2 Barlow Notes Contact Information

Wrestling Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Fri 1/28/2022 Home 4A - V Elmira Notes Contact Information

Baseball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 3/15/2022 Either 4A - V Henley Notes Contact Information
Tue 3/15/2022 Home 3A - V Horizon Christian, Tualatin N/A Contact Information
Wed 3/16/2022 Either 5A - V Churchill Notes Contact Information
Mon 3/21/2022 Home 6A - V Glencoe Notes Contact Information
Mon 3/21/2022 Away 3A - V Rainier Notes Contact Information
Mon 3/21/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Jefferson N/A N/A
Tue 3/22/2022 Home 6A - V Glencoe Notes Contact Information
Tue 3/22/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Wed 3/23/2022 Home 6A - V Glencoe Notes Contact Information
Thu 3/24/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Jefferson N/A N/A
Thu 3/31/2022 Either 4A - V Ontario Notes Contact Information
Tue 4/5/2022 Home 4A - V Henley N/A Contact Information
Wed 4/13/2022 Either 3A - V Cascade Christian Notes Contact Information
Thu 4/14/2022 Either 3A - V Cascade Christian Notes Contact Information
Mon 4/18/2022 Either 4A - V Cascade N/A Contact Information
Wed 4/20/2022 Either 4A - V Cascade N/A Contact Information
Thu 4/21/2022 Either 4A - V Cascade N/A Contact Information
Fri 4/29/2022 Either 6A - V Mountain View Notes Contact Information
Tue 5/3/2022 Either 6A - V Mountain View Notes Contact Information
Fri 5/6/2022 Either 3A - V Horizon Christian, Tualatin N/A Contact Information
Mon 5/9/2022 Either 4A - V Sisters Notes Contact Information
Wed 5/11/2022 Either 4A - V Sisters N/A N/A
Thu 5/12/2022 Either 4A - V Sisters N/A N/A

Softball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 3/22/2022 Away 4A - V Elmira N/A Contact Information
Fri 4/1/2022 Either 4A - V Elmira N/A Contact Information
Tue 4/5/2022 Either 6A - V Mountain View Notes Contact Information
Sat 4/9/2022 Either 6A - JV Caldera N/A Contact Information
Wed 4/13/2022 Either 3A - V Cascade Christian Notes Contact Information
Thu 4/14/2022 Either 3A - V Cascade Christian Notes Contact Information
Sat 4/16/2022 Either 6A - JV Caldera N/A Contact Information
Tue 4/26/2022 Either 3A - V South Umpqua Notes Contact Information
Tue 4/26/2022 Either 3A - JV South Umpqua N/A Contact Information
Fri 4/29/2022 Either 3A - V South Umpqua N/A Contact Information
Fri 4/29/2022 Either 3A - JV South Umpqua N/A Contact Information
Mon 5/9/2022 Either 4A - V Valley Catholic N/A Contact Information
Wed 5/11/2022 Either 4A - V Valley Catholic Notes Contact Information