Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
bench-bad-behavior.png Ad
Recruit Officials Ad
Toyota-AOTW160x600.jpg Ad

Open Dates

NOTE: Open date postings are the responsibility of the member schools and are not managed by the OSAA. Posts are created and maintained by school administrators.

Boys Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Mon 1/30/2023 Home 3A - V Westside Christian N/A Contact Information
Mon 1/30/2023 Home 1A - V Bonanza Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/31/2023 Home 3A - V Westside Christian N/A Contact Information
Wed 2/1/2023 Home 3A - V Westside Christian N/A Contact Information
Wed 2/1/2023 Home 2A - JV2 Salem Academy Notes Contact Information
Fri 2/10/2023 Away 6A - JV2 Barlow N/A Contact Information

Girls Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Thu 2/2/2023 Away 4A - JV2 The Dalles N/A Contact Information
Tue 2/7/2023 Home 3A - V Warrenton Notes Contact Information
Wed 2/8/2023 Either 6A - V Sandy N/A N/A
Wed 2/8/2023 Either 6A - JV Sandy N/A N/A
Wed 2/8/2023 Either 6A - JV2 Sandy N/A N/A
Fri 2/24/2023 Either 6A - JV2 Tigard N/A Contact Information

Wrestling Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Wed 2/1/2023 Home 4A - V Estacada N/A N/A
Fri 2/3/2023 Home 4A - V Philomath N/A Contact Information
Wed 2/8/2023 Home 4A - V Estacada N/A N/A

Baseball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Mon 3/13/2023 Away 2A/1A - V Gaston N/A Contact Information
Tue 3/14/2023 Either 4A - V Mazama N/A N/A
Tue 3/14/2023 Away 2A/1A - V Gaston N/A Contact Information
Thu 3/16/2023 Either 4A - V Estacada N/A N/A
Wed 3/22/2023 Either 4A - V Estacada N/A N/A
Thu 3/23/2023 Home 3A - V Horizon Christian, Tualatin N/A Contact Information
Mon 4/3/2023 Either 2A/1A - V Kennedy Notes N/A
Tue 4/11/2023 Away 6A - JV Barlow Notes Contact Information
Thu 4/13/2023 Home 6A - JV Barlow Notes Contact Information
Fri 4/14/2023 Away 6A - JV Barlow Notes Contact Information
Fri 4/14/2023 Either 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Sat 4/15/2023 Either 4A - V Mazama Notes Contact Information
Sat 4/15/2023 Home 3A - V Taft N/A Contact Information
Thu 4/20/2023 Either 3A - V Taft N/A Contact Information
Fri 4/21/2023 Home 6A - V Glencoe Notes Contact Information
Mon 4/24/2023 Either 4A - V Henley Notes Contact Information
Wed 4/26/2023 Away 3A - V Horizon Christian, Tualatin N/A Contact Information
Wed 4/26/2023 Home 3A - V Taft N/A Contact Information
Fri 5/5/2023 Home 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Sat 5/20/2023 Either 5A - V Parkrose Notes Contact Information

Softball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 3/14/2023 Home 6A - V Clackamas N/A N/A
Tue 3/14/2023 Away 4A - V Gladstone N/A Contact Information
Tue 3/14/2023 Away 4A - JV Gladstone N/A Contact Information
Wed 3/15/2023 Either 2A/1A - V Colton Notes Contact Information
Thu 3/16/2023 Either 5A - JV La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Thu 3/16/2023 Either 2A/1A - V Colton Notes Contact Information
Fri 3/17/2023 Either 5A - JV La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Tue 3/21/2023 Either 4A - V Mazama N/A N/A
Wed 3/22/2023 Away 2A/1A - V Gaston N/A Contact Information
Thu 3/23/2023 Either 5A - JV La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Thu 3/23/2023 Home 4A - V Hidden Valley Notes Contact Information
Thu 3/23/2023 Home 3A - V Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Thu 3/23/2023 Away 2A/1A - V Gaston N/A Contact Information
Fri 3/24/2023 Either 4A - V Mazama Notes N/A
Mon 3/27/2023 Home 6A - V Nelson Notes Contact Information
Mon 3/27/2023 Either 4A - V Gladstone Notes Contact Information
Mon 3/27/2023 Home 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Tue 3/28/2023 Either 4A - V Gladstone N/A Contact Information
Tue 3/28/2023 Home 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Wed 3/29/2023 Home 5A - V North Eugene Notes Contact Information
Thu 3/30/2023 Home 4A - JV Philomath Notes Contact Information
Fri 4/7/2023 Either 5A - V Hillsboro N/A Contact Information
Wed 4/12/2023 Either 6A - V Gresham N/A Contact Information
Wed 4/12/2023 Either 4A - V Mazama N/A N/A
Fri 4/14/2023 Either 4A - V Mazama N/A N/A
Fri 4/14/2023 Either 2A/1A - V Lost River N/A N/A
Mon 4/17/2023 Either 6A - V Gresham Notes Contact Information
Wed 4/19/2023 Either 6A - V Nelson Notes Contact Information
Wed 4/19/2023 Home 3A - V Taft N/A Contact Information
Thu 4/20/2023 Either 3A - V Taft N/A Contact Information
Fri 4/21/2023 Either 6A - V Clackamas N/A N/A
Mon 4/24/2023 Either 4A - V Henley Notes Contact Information
Fri 4/28/2023 Away 6A - V Barlow Notes Contact Information
Mon 5/1/2023 Either 5A - JV La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Tue 5/2/2023 Away 5A - JV La Salle Prep N/A Contact Information
Wed 5/3/2023 Away 6A - V Gresham Notes Contact Information
Fri 5/5/2023 Either 6A - V Nelson Notes Contact Information
Mon 5/8/2023 Either 6A - V Clackamas N/A N/A
Tue 5/9/2023 Away 6A - V Sheldon Notes Contact Information
Tue 5/16/2023 Home 6A - V Barlow Notes Contact Information

Tennis Open Dates

Date H/A B/G Level School Notes Contact
Tue 3/14/2023 Either Boys 4A/3A/2A/1A - V Philomath Notes Contact Information
Tue 3/14/2023 Either Girls 4A/3A/2A/1A - V Philomath Notes Contact Information
Wed 3/22/2023 Either Girls 4A/3A/2A/1A - V Catlin Gabel N/A N/A
Thu 3/23/2023 Either Both 4A/3A/2A/1A - V Valley Catholic N/A Contact Information
Tue 4/4/2023 Home Girls 4A/3A/2A/1A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Wed 4/5/2023 Either Girls 4A/3A/2A/1A - V Catlin Gabel N/A N/A
Thu 4/6/2023 Home Girls 4A/3A/2A/1A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes N/A