Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
RTA-Fall22_web-ad_160x600.jpg Ad

OSAA Delegate Assembly

Delegate Assembly

Meeting Agenda Summary
October 10, 2022
Monday, 9am, Holiday Inn, Wilsonville
Agenda and Caucus Items Summary
April 3, 2023
Monday, 9am, Holiday Inn, Wilsonville
Agenda and Caucus Items Summary

Live Stream

Live streamed meetings and recordings are accessible on the OSAA's YouTube Channel.


Printable PDF version

District Term Exp Name Position School / District
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League 2023 Chris Frazier Principal Franklin HS
6A-2 Metro League 2023 Todd Corsetti Principal Mountainside HS
6A-3 Pacific Conference 2024* Mike Scott Superintendent Hillsboro SD
6A-4 Mt. Hood Conference 2025 Bruce Schmidt Principal Barlow HS
6A-5 Three Rivers League 2025 Mark Horak Athletic Director Lakeridge HS
6A-6 Mountain Valley Conference 2024* Larry Ramirez Director of High School Education Salem-Keizer SD
6A-7 Southwest Conference 2024 Clay Rounsaville Athletic Director Grants Pass SD
5A-1 Northwest Oregon Conference 2025 Rich Polkinghorn Superintendent Hood River Valley SD
5A-2 Midwestern League 2025 Erik Hoberg Athletic Director Churchill HS
5A-3 Mid-Willamette Conference 2025* Jennifer Kubista Superintendent Central SD
5A-4 Intermountain Conference 2025 Tony Pupo Asst. Superintendent Redmond SD
4A-1 Cowapa League 2025 Jeff Roberts Principal Seaside HS
4A-2 Tri-Valley Conference 2024 Bob Stewart Superintendent Gladstone SD
4A-3 Oregon West Conference 2025 Tony Matta Asst. Principal Philomath HS
4A-4 Sky-Em League 2025 Eli Ashton Principal Marshfield HS
4A-5 Skyline Conference 2025 Vic Lease Athletic Director Mazama HS
4A-6 Greater Oregon League 2026* George Mendoza Superintendent LaGrande SD
3A-1 Lewis & Clark League 2024 John Hynes Principal Westside Christian HS
3A-2 Coastal Range League 2024 Ian O'Brien Assistant Principal Warrenton HS
3A-3 PacWest Conference 2024 Chris Daniels Principal Amity HS
3A-4 Mountain Valley Conference 2023 Brandon Standridge Assistant Principal Creswell HS
3A-5 Far West League 2023 Craig Anderson Principal Douglas HS
3A-6 Eastern Oregon League 2023* Heidi Sipe Superintendent Umatilla SD
2A-1 Northwest League 2025* Misty Wharton Superintendent Nestucca Valley SD
2A-2 Tri-River Conference 2025 Dave Kline Superintendent Colton SD
2A-3 Central Valley Conference 2024 Bill Crowson Superintendent Monroe SD
2A-4 Blue Mountain Conference 2024* Matt Combe Superintendent Morrow County SD
1A-1 The Valley 10 League 2025 Dean Davis Principal Damascus Christian School
1A-2 Casco League 2024 Dan Dugan Superintendent Perrydale SD
1A-3 Mountain West League 2025 Adam Watkins Superintendent Blachly SD
1A-4 Skyline League 2023 James Ellis Principal Days Creek Charter School
1A-5 Mountain Valley League 2025 David Haynes Principal Trinity Lutheran HS
1A-6 Big Sky League 2023* Jack Henderson Superintendent Dufur SD
1A-7 Old Oregon League 2024 Lance Dixon Superintendent North Powder SD
1A-8 High Desert League 2024 Matt Hawley Superintendent Crane SD
Oregon School Boards Association 2023* Sherry Higgins School Board Lane County ESD
Oregon Athletic Directors Association 2023* Tim Sam Athletic Director North Valley HS
OSAA Activities Advisory Committee 2024* David Nieslanik Activities Director Southridge HS
OSAA Diversity and Equity Committee 2025* Marshall Haskins Sr. Director of Athletics Portland Public Schools
Oregon Athletic Coaches Association 2023* John Beck Coach Lakeridge HS
Oregon Athletic Officials Association 2025* Debi Hanson Associate Director Oregon Athletic Officials Association

* OSAA Executive Board Member