Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Les Schwab Tire Centers Ad
17226_OSFM_YFPI-OSAA WebAds_2018-FINAL14_160x600.jpg Ad

OSAA Executive Board

Executive Board

Meeting Agenda Summary
July 20-22, 2020
Monday - Wednesday, Zoom Online Meetings
Summary
September 14, 2020*
Monday, 9am, Zoom Meeting
Agenda Summary
December 7, 2020*
Monday, 9am, Zoom Meeting. Contact Kelly Foster for registration.
Agenda Summary
February 8, 2021*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
May 3, 2021*
Monday, 9am, OSAA Office
Agenda Summary
July 19-21, 2021
Monday - Wednesday, 8am, Eagle Crest Resort
Agenda Summary

*Preceded by Executive Work Session, Sunday at the OSAA Office, prior to the regular meeting on Monday.


Roster

Printable PDF version

3A/2A/1A Classifications At-Large
Heidi Sipe, President

Superintendent
Umatilla School District
1001 6th Street
Umatilla, OR 97882
Term Expires: 2020
Phone: (541) 922-6501
Email: sipeh@umatillasd.org
4A Classification
Curt Shelley, Vice President

Superintendent
Tillamook School District
2605 12th St.
Tillamook, OR 97141
Term Expires: 2021
Phone: (503) 842-2566
Email: shelleyc@tillamook.k12.or.us
6A / 5A / 4A Classifications At-Large
Dr. A. Katrise Perera

Superintendent
Gresham-Barlow School District
1331 NW Eastman Parkway
Gresham, OR 97030
Term Expires: 2022
Phone: (503) 261-4555
Email: perera@gresham.k12.or.us
6A Classification
Mike Scott

Superintendent
Hillsboro School District
3083 NE 49th Place
Hillsboro, Oregon 97124
Term Expires: 2021
Phone: (503) 844-1755
Email: scottm@hsd.k12.or.us
5A Classification
Kevin Bogatin

Superintendent
North Bend School District
1913 Meade St.
North Bend, OR 97549
Term Expires: 2023
Phone: (541) 751-6797
Email: kbogatin@nbend.k12.or.us
3A Classification
Steve Quick

Superintendent
Harney Co. School District
550 N. Court Ave.
Burns, OR 97220
Term Expires: 2021
Phone: (541) 573-6811
Email: stevequick@hcsd3.org
2A Classification
Jeff Clark

Principal
Oakland High School
521 NE Spruce
Oakland, OR 97462
Term Expires: 2021
Phone: (541) 459-2597
Email: jeff.clark@oakland.k12.or.us
1A Classification
Jack Henderson

Superintendent
Dufur School District
802 NE Fifth St.
Dufur, OR 97021
Term Expires: 2023
Phone: (541) 467 - 2509
Email: jhender@dufur.k12.or.us
Oregon Athletic Directors Association (OADA)
Tim Sam, CMAA

Athletic Director
North Valley High School
6741 Monument Drive
Grants Pass, OR 97526
Term Expires: 2023
Phone: (541) 479-3388
Email: tim.sam@threerivers.k12.or.us
Activities Representative
Amber Cowgill

Activities Director
David Douglas High School
1001 SE 135th Ave.
Portland, OR 97233
Term Expires: 2023
Phone: (503) 262-4409
Email: amber_cowgill@ddsd40.org
Oregon School Boards Association (OSBA)
Sherry Higgins
Board Member
Lane County ESD
78314 Hwy. 99 South
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Term Expires: 2023
Phone: (541) 953-6689
Email: sherry@duerst-higgins.com
Oregon Athletic Coaches Association (OACA) Advisory
John Beck

Grant High School
2245 NE 36th
Portland, OR 97212
Term Expires: 2023
Phone: (503) 916-6115
Email: jbeck@pps.net
Oregon Athletic Officials Association (OAOA) Advisory
Jack Folliard

Executive Director
25200 SW Parkway Avenue, Suite 1
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Term Expires: 2022
Phone: (503) 682-6722 x241
Email: jfolliard@comcast.net